Class Of 2019 – Who Are Your Favourites? (poll)

So with the class of 2019 now complete I can announce that dancing for your pleasure in a few weeks will be…….

David James
Chris Ramsey
Emma Barton
Saffron Barker
Catherine Tyldesley
Mike Bushell
Karim Zeroual
Viscountess Emma Weymouth
Michelle Visage
Will Bayley
Jamie Laing
Alex Scott
Dev Griffin
James Cracknell
Anneka Rice

But who are your favourites? You can let me know in the poll below. You can select as many options as you like!

[poll id=”89″]

That’s it for the reveals but the fun doesn’t stop there here at the home of the Strictly Spoiler. In the coming days I will have details of the 2019 competition with Amazon Vouchers and Apple iPads up for grabs this is going to be a huge one!

The launch show is also being filmed towards the end of this month and I should as always have the pairings spoiler for you a week before the launch show is broadcast!

Then the fun really begins as I start cranking the website up to eleven so it will cope with the mass influx of traffic once the spoilers begin to roll in. At some point in September you may have issues accessing the site whilst I move it over to the new servers ready for Strictly Season.

These servers are not cheap and last series it cost me over £1000 in hosting costs for the period Strictly runs for. If you can afford to and want to help me out with these costs or if you just want to buy me a cool refreshing beer you can do so using THIS LINK or the button below

Or if you are unable to support me with a direct financial donation you can support me for free and earn yourself a not too shabby £50 credit on your energy bill if you check your prices and switch using MY LINK. Bulb will pay your exit fees and have 100% green energy at low prices. Win for the planet and win for your pocket!

Finally you can read about the numerous other ways you can support me and the work I do including more free options and additional ways to make a cash donation HERE

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.