Jay McGuinness Wins Strictly Come Dancing 2015

After 13 weeks and 31 spoilers (nearly all of which have been correct) here at the home of the Strictly Spoiler the winners of the Glitterball have been announced and they are…….. drum roll please…….

Jay and Aliona

You can relive their show dance in the video below:

Thank you once again everyone who has made the Strictly Spoiler a HUGE success in 2015. It will be back bigger than ever in 2016 and with a new web host once again – more on that in the next few days!